Styrelsen

Ordförande: Kaj Nordquist 070 329 57 01 kaj.lhnordquist@telia.com

Vice ordförande: Håkan Halming 070 200 98 94 hakan.halming@icloud.com

Sekreterare: Mats Tellgren 070 868 33 82 mats_tellgren@hotmail.se

Kassör:  Ann-Marie Karpenman 073 036 48 69 karpenman@gmail.com

Ledamot: Fredrik Anderö 076 017 42 44 fredrik.nordgren93@gmail.com

Ledamot: Stefan Stjern 070 636 60 48 stefan.stjern@outlook.com

Ledamot: Claes Wadell 070 298 06 29 claes.wadell@outlook.com

Ledamot: Thomas Frejd 070 369 77 47 kanonkungen53@hotmail.com

Suppleant: Per Philipsson 070 818 49 41 per.philipsson@gmail.com

Suppleant:  Anita Ahlstedt 0704797910 anitaah20101@hotmail.com

Suppleant: Ove Persson 070 520 35 71 sigvard59@hotmail.com

Funktionärer

Fälttygmästare: Thomas Frejd (se ovan)

Bitr. Fälttygmästare: Lars Nordahl 070 229 65 96 lars.nordahl@live.com

Rustmästare: Pekka Pyyhtiä 070 246 80 20 pyyhtia@telia.com

Bitr. Rustmästare: Per Philipsson (se ovan)

Medlemsansvarig: Stefan Stjern 070 636 60 48 s.stjern@telia.com

Arkivarie: Stefan Stjern 070 636 60 48 (se ovan)

Mönstringsskrivare: Per Sjöblom 072 317 19 58 molbojsrep@hotmail.com

Trosschef: Anita Ahlstedt 070 479 79 10 anitaah20101@hotmail.com